Call or text today for a FREE estimate! ►

Arizona's Pool Tile Cleaning Experts

Licensed, Bonded & Insured

Pool Tile Cleaning
Pebble-Tec & Water Feature Cleaning
Pool Acid Wash & Draining
Customes Give Us Two Thumbs Up
See Amazing Results in our Gallery
Check Out Our Specials
Did You Know?

Reviews for Our Pool Tile Cleaning Services

Jenna Brocious
2 days ago
My pool looks great after cleaning. Always responded in a timely manner and friendly. They were able to squeeze us into the schedule before a summer party. I will be using them again.
via
google
Paul Jarvie
5 days ago
We’re very pleased with the work Bullfrog did for us. Their employees were personable and helpful at every contact during the project. Their attention to detail was notable and their price was fair. Relative to all the contractors and repair people who have worked at our home, I rate them at the top.
via
google
azchandler
6 days ago
Just had the tile cleaned and acid wash done on the pool and Bullfrog Pool had done a fantastic job. I found Bullfrog Pool a couple of years ago and been using them ever since. Everyone at Bullfrog has been fantastic, friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Hard to find a good pool company these days that cares and takes pride in their work.
via
google
Ray Thibedeau
1 week ago
Bullfrog did an awesome job. They showed up on time for the estimate, showed up on time for the job, called to confirm the time of the job and then sent an email to reconfirm the time and day of the job. The results were very much past my expectations. Alladin did an awesome job and cleaned everything up perfectly. I am a big review person and they are very important to me. As you can see in the pictures nobody would guess that the entire pool and waterfall came out looking brand new. Over 22 years of build up and it looks brand new.
via
google
Michelle Raimo
1 week ago
Arrived on time!! 2days of work and he did a great job!!
via
google
Jim Balian
2 weeks ago
Everything from start to finish was professional about my tile cleaning experience. The communication from my initial call and scheduling the appointment, to a reminder call the day before and follow up after was great. They came out and gave me a finalized estimate on site and then completed all requested work on the spot. Their prices are very competitive. I chose them because of their good reviews and now find myself leaving a good review. Highly recommend. They did my calcium line around my entire pool and it looks great. Thanks
via
google
Claudia Lockwood
2 weeks ago
via
google
John Marrington
3 weeks ago
Bullfrog did an excellent job. We had the pool drained, tile soda blasted, and pool acid washed. Chase the technician was at our pool for a little better than a day. Was very knowledgeable, pleasant to be around, hard working and best of all did a good job on the cleanup. the Bullfrog office did a good job of scheduling the work. Would highly recommend.
via
google
steven mastroieni
3 weeks ago
I recommend Bullfrog Pool service without hesitation. From initial contact, through the onsite process , to the sparkling end result. Prompt, professional, personable, Tanner was outstanding “on the job”. Reasonably priced.
via
google
Jason Acuff
3 weeks ago
via
google
marion joyner
3 weeks ago
via
google
a abushanab
3 weeks ago
Great service. Service man took his time to make sure al stain cones out he was patient Definitely I well Recommend to friends
via
google
Kip Edwards
4 weeks ago
Great overall experience. Easy to schedule. Good instructions and notice of arrival. Exceptional results. Pool looks great!
via
facebook
Charles Pollock
4 weeks ago
Excellent work performed. The pool looks good.
via
google
Leah Lichter-Roedig
1 month ago
via
google
James Suycott
1 month ago
via
google
Robert Bisetti
1 month ago
Tanner, the tech from Bullfrog, just finished getting the calcium deposits from my pool. I had the opportunity to watch the entire process and can confidently reccomend this company should you have any issues with calcium deposits around you water features or pool. Not only did he remove all the deposits, his cleanup of the area was incredibly thorough. Fantastic company!!
via
google
Tanya Pullano Sanders
1 month ago
Another successful experience with Bullfrog Pool Tile Cleaning!ALADDIN did a phenomenal job on our pool tile yesterday!! It looks wonderful and we couldn't be happier! He took his time, was very professional & cleaned up after himself. Thanks for sending us a quality employee! #customerforlife Gratefully, Tanya Sanders
via
facebook
Jeff March
1 month ago
We are very happy with the results of our glass tile. Chase was very informative and courteous, amazing job. Also Ortega was helpful and quick on detailed communication. I will surely utilize Bullfrog in future and share them with my friends and family.
via
google
Bob Irish
1 month ago
Last week I Used Bullfrog for third time in last few years. Punctual, Professional, and did a great job! Would highly recommend them for tile cleaning!
via
facebook
Ann Arbitman
1 month ago
Bullfrog was Exceptional. ..from the staff scheduling for an estimate, to setting up date to do work, to Terry who did the acid wash, to Ortega who communicated via text, to Dawn who walked me through restarting the equipment. I highly recommend.
via
google
Matthew Abrams
1 month ago
Had bullfrog do my pool tile cleaning a few years ago and they did stellar job. Had them back to recaulk the tile line this year and again did fantastic work. Very clean and thorough job and tech was great guy who was meticulous.
via
google
Bari Wasserman
1 month ago
We highly recommend Bullfrog for pool tile cleaning services. Their communications are wonderful and the service is excellent. The calcium buildup on our pool is finally gone and will definitely use them again in the future.
via
google
David Wiener
2 months ago
via
google
Anna Dawson
2 months ago
My pool looks amazing!!
via
google

Callout